My pick of Topshop’s sandals

Credit: Wikipedia (where else?)

Credit: Wikipedia (where else?)

It seems like summer might actually be here! (although I hope I haven’t jinxed it…)

I’ve been clinging on to wearing my staple Chelsea boots for as long as possible but now it seems I have to face reality and slip into some summer sandals.

I don’t have one go-to shop that I migrate towards when it comes to buying shoes – in fact, as I’m usually between sizes I often find myself struggling to find shoes that fit (a Cinderella moment needs to happen, clearly).

But after having a browse through Topshop’s latest additions, I’ve come across a few pairs that I think are must-haves for summer.

  1. DUPE Heeled Sandal

These sandals come in a few different colours, but my favourite one has to be baby blue. The heel height also looks perfect for a clumsy girl like me who can’t seem to stay upright when heels are involved.

2. DAINTY Heeled Sandal

These aren’t something that I would usually go for, but the gold heel and the quirky design stood out to me and I can already see myself teaming them up with lots of different outfits.

3. HUNDRED Plait Sandal

They’re red and kind of Hercules-esque, so what’s not to love? I’m seeing these as a fave to add to a simple jeans and tee outfit.

Which is your favourite pair? Or have I missed any that are better? Let me know @averybusyb and check out Topshop.com for all of its lovely latest additions.

2 thoughts on “My pick of Topshop’s sandals

Leave a Reply

