Alexa Chung’s New Job

Alexa Chung's New Job

Could I be any more jealous of Alexa Chung than I already am? It appears so, after it’s been announced that Alexa is joining the fashion retail company MyTheresa.com as their Social Media Guest Editor.

… I WANT THAT JOB!

Alexa is set to take over MyTheresa.com’s social media channels for the duration of New York fashion week. I am positively green with envy.

I’ve always wanted to be BFF’s with Alexa so that I can have unlimited access to her wardrobe, but now I’ve got another reason: to steal her job!

Leave a Reply

